Personal Lines

Ana Nunez
Broker
954-903-4250|p
866-513-8226|f
ana.nunez@hullco.com

Ari Calero
Assistant
954-903-4324|p
866-449-8449|f
ari.calero@hullco.com

Danay Gomez
Assistant
954-903-4312|p
866-449-8449|f
danay.gomez@hullco.com

Jaime Cuadrado
Broker
954-903-4319|p
954-828-2528|f
jaime.cuadrado@hullco.com

Jealina James
Assistant
954-903-4256|p
954-828-2492|f
jealina.james@hullco.com

Kristopher Guasch
Account Executive
954-903-4713|p
kristopher.guasch@hullco.com

Lourdes Villanueva
Personal Lines Manager
954-903-4339|p
954-828-2539|f
lourdes.villanueva@hullco.com

Minnie Ortega
Associate Account Executive
954-903-4265|p
866-449-8449|f
minelkis.ortega@hullco.com

Rachel Chang
Assistant
954-903-4253|p
866-449-8449|f
rachel.chang@hullco.com

Rhonda Wilson
Assistant
954.903.4556|p
Rhonda.Wilson@hullco.com

Sheryl Krichmar
Assistant
954-903-4473|p
866-449-8449|f
sheryl.krichmar@hullco.com

Stephanie Ebanks
Assistant
954-903-4389|p
Stephanie.Ebanks@hullco.com

Valerie Bethell
Broker
954-903-4380|p
954-828-2544|f
valerie.bethell@hullco.com

Yoeslan Alfaro
Assistant
954-903-4310|p
yoeslan.alfaro@hullco.com