Personal Lines

Ana Soares
Broker
954-903-4250|p
866-513-8226|f
ana.soares@hullco.com

Jaime Cuadrado
Broker
954-903-4319|p
954-828-2528|f
jaime.cuadrado@hullco.com

Jealina James
Assistant
954-903-4256|p
954-828-2492|f
jealina.james@hullco.com

Jessica Longmire
Assistant
954-903-4556|p
jessica.longmire@hullco.com

Joei Essix
Broker
954-903-4375|p
954-828-2543|f
joei.essix@hullco.com

Lourdes Villanueva
Personal Lines Manager
954-903-4339|p
954-828-2539|f
lourdes.villanueva@hullco.com

Michael Patterson
USLI Specialist
954-903-4278|p
michael.patterson@hullco.com

Taylor Giunto
Assistant
954.903.4557|p
954.903.4568 |f
taylor.giunto@hullco.com

Valerie Williams
Broker
954-903-4380|p
954-828-2544|f
valerie.williams@hullco.com

Yuslienny Trimino
Assistant
954-903-4293|p
954-828-2512|f
yuslienny.trimino@hullco.com