Personal Lines

Alison Martir
Assistant
954-903-4253|p
alison.martir@hullco.com

Ana Nunez
Broker
954-903-4250|p
866-513-8226|f
ana.nunez@hullco.com

Jaime Cuadrado
Broker
954-903-4319|p
954-828-2528|f
jaime.cuadrado@hullco.com

Jealina James
Assistant
954-903-4256|p
954-828-2492|f
jealina.james@hullco.com

Kristopher Guasch
Assistant
954-903-4713|p
kristopher.guasch@hullco.com

Lourdes Villanueva
Personal Lines Manager
954-903-4339|p
954-828-2539|f
lourdes.villanueva@hullco.com

Rhonda Wilson
Assistant
954.903.4556|p
Rhonda.Wilson@hullco.com

Taylor Giunto
USLI Specialist
954.903.4278|p
954.903.4568 |f
taylor.giunto@hullco.com

Valerie Bethell
Broker
954-903-4380|p
954-828-2544|f
valerie.williams@hullco.com

Yoeslan Alfaro
Assistant
954-903-4310|p
yoeslan.alfaro@hullco.com

Zachary Peer
Assistant
954-903-4557|p
zachary.peer@hullco.com