Commercial Lines

Ashley Allen
Renewal Underwriter
215.443.3585|p
aallen@hullco.com

Chadd Guss
Underwriter/Broker
215.443.3518|p
cguss@hullco.com

Denise Devries
Renewal Account Executive
862-204-3667|p
ddevries@hullco.com

Emily Yeager
Renewal Account Executive/Underwriter
215.443.3591|p
Emily.Yeager@hullco.com

Erik Halvorsen
Senior Vice President/Healthcare Practice Group Leader/Broker
443.275.0200|p
Erik.halvorsen@hullco.com

Evelyn Frisch
Renewal Underwriter
215.443.3530 |p
Evelyn.Frisch@hullco.com

Janet Weaver
Renewal Account Executive
215.443.3582|p
jweaver@hullco.com

John Naughton RPLU,AU,ARM
Broker
207.985.0002|p
jnaughton@hullco.com

Linda Dombrowski
Renewal Underwriter
215.443.3553|p
ldombrowski@hullco.com

Nate Maciolek
Renewal Underwriter
21.443.3592|p
Nate.Maciolek@hullco.com

Peter Driscoll AAI, AU
Underwriter/Broker
215.443.3506|p
Peter.driscoll@hullco.com

Shawna Webb
Underwriter/Broker
215.443.3588|p
swebb@hullco.com

Stephanie Dombrowski
Renewal Underwriter
215.443.3549|p
Stephanie.Dombrowski@hullco.com