Personal Lines

Andrea Montone
Renewal Underwriter
215-443-3547|p
amontone@hullco.com

Lisa Corsi
Underwriter
862.204.3662|p
lcorsi@hullco.com

Mackenzie Ryan
Renewal Underwriter
215.443.3519|p
mryan@hullco.com

Nichole Sciallis
Underwriter
215.443.3566|p
nsciallis@hullco.com

Sonia Davila
Renewal Underwriter
862.438.9251|p
sdavila@hullco.com

Tamika Clark
Underwriter
215.443.3560|p
tclark@hullco.com