Professional Liability

Brian DeGraw
Vice President - Professional Liability
215.443.3507 |p
215.443.3502|f
brian.degraw@hullco.com

Christopher Votta MBA, RPLU
Profit Center Leader
215.443.3500|p
cvotta@hullco.com

Denise Devries
Renewal Account Executive
862-204-3667|p
ddevries@hullco.com

John Naughton RPLU,AU,ARM
Broker
207.985.0002|p
jnaughton@hullco.com

Malyssa Mattia
Renewal Account Executive
215.443.3533|p
Malyssa.Mattia@hullco.com

Meryl Schultz
Renewal Account Executive
862.438.9253|p
mschultz@hullco.com

Regina Cunningham
Renewal Account Executive
215.443.3523|p
215.443.3502|f
RCunningham@HULLCO.COM

Ryan Snyder
Professional & Executive Liability Broker
443.275.0267|p
215.443.3502|f
ryan.snyder@hullco.com

Timothy Huke
Professional & Executive Liability Broker
862.204.3661|p
Timothy.Huke@hullco.com

Veronica Vargas
Renewal Account Executive
862.438.9254|p
vvargas@hullco.com